lesnoaid.blogg.se

Fallout 4 mods not showing up in game
Fallout 4 mods not showing up in game











fallout 4 mods not showing up in game

This whole problem started recently, not since I bought the game, I've been playing it like 500 hours and i just stopped for all this issue.

fallout 4 mods not showing up in game

However, quite recently a lot of reports have been coming in of the F4SE not working. The issues hare it constantly freezes for a couple of seconds, the audio goes the same way for a couple of seconds and then it comes back suddenly along with all the sounds I made in that period that there was no sound, but before all the above appeared there was a couple of other things but what stands out the most is everything already mentioned. The Fallout 4 Script Extender which is also known as F4SE or FOSE is a community developed modder’s resource that extends the Scripting capabilities of the game. but as i already said, although I have deleted everything, from my documents, the plugins, in local files and uninstalled it and reinstalled it, I cannot fix it. I don't really know how it started, probably because of some mod (they were all installed with the vortex manager) but I already uninstalled all of them, I already cleaned fallout has many ways possible, I deleted all my games saves, I even deleted all the mods of the vortex program, etc. Just as the title says, I've been like this for a couple of weeks now and I can't really fix my game, I uninstalled and installed it as they have no idea.













Fallout 4 mods not showing up in game